back to the Main Site map Contacts
Catalogue
Blade goods
Walking-sticks
Small-scale stone-cut sculpture works
The carving bone
Corporate Gifts
Articles
Contacts
Order
About us
How to choose
worthy gift

+7 495 Call:
585 05 39
The main / Subject directory / Award Weapon /

Award Weapon

Award Weapon is a means of encouragement. Encouragement is the right of authority. The relationships between a gift-giver and a gift-taker are the relationships between a superior and a subordinate. The award cold weapon is given as personal recognition.

On the blade, hilt and sheath of the decoration weapon there can be a list of achievements of the person and/or depictions of given awards. As a rule symbols of a testimonializing organization are placed on decoration weapons.

We need to differentiate the state award weapon from the social organization award weapon.

In the first case normally the weapon which is given on an order of a state military office's head is meant. For example, the award weapon of the Ministry of Defense. Then award sword-blades are considered combat weapons.

In the second case we speak about the weapon that is given according to the decision of the governing body of a social organization or its convened executive board. For example, the award weapon of the International Managers Club. Then award sword-blades are considered to be souvenir and uncontrolled items.

The prize weapons are the type of the decoration weapon. It is given for winning in competitions (for example, prize weapons of Rally Trophy). On the blade, hilt and sheath of prize weapons you can find inscriptions regarding the ranking, category and competition (contest) itself.

The award weapon is ordered by an award-giver.

The prize weapons can be ordered by either an event organizer or an event sponsor.





Name:
Telephone number:
E-mail:
Your comments to the order
 
 
— Indicates Response Required
Corporate weaponsPersonalized weaponFamily weaponAnniversary weapon
«Sum of technologies» site management
 

Moscow:
1/8 bld. 4, 4th Golutvinsky lane,
Moscow, Russia
LLC. "STATUS"
tel.:  +7 495 585 05 39
fax.: +7 495 661 58 96

e-mail: status@status1.ru

 


UAE:
tel. +971 56 282 22 55
e-mail: uae@status1.ru


© LLC. «STATUS» - adged weapon (cold steel blade), 2009.
All rights reserved. Unlicensed copying and distribution of materials on this Web resource is prohibited.

На главную Карта сайта Контакты
Каталог
Клинковые изделия
Трости
Камнерезное искусство
Косторезное искусство
Корпоративные подарки
Статьи
Контакты
Заказ
О нас
Наши клиенты
Оружие
как подарок

+7 495 Звоните:
585 05 39
Главная / Тематический каталог / Наградное оружие /

Наградное оружие

Наградное оружие — это способ поощрения. Награждение – это право власти. Отношения дарителя и одариваемого – это отношения начальника и подчиненного. Наградное холодное клинковое оружие вручается за личные заслуги.

На клинке, эфесе или ножнах наградного оружия могут быть размещены надписи, формулирующие заслуги награждаемого и (или) изображение знаков вручаемых наград. На наградное оружие наносятся, как правило, символы организации, вручающей награду.

Следует различать государственное наградное оружие и наградное оружие общественной организации.

В первом случае речь идет, как правило, об оружии, вручаемом на основании приказа руководителя государственной военизированной организации (например, наградное оружие Министерства обороны). Тогда наградные клинки имеют статус боевого оружия.

Во втором – об оружии, вручаемом на основании решения руководящего органа общественной организации или специально создаваемого им совета. Тогда наградные клинки имеют статус сувенирной продукции, т.е. не ограниченной в обороте. 

Призовое оружие – разновидность наградного оружия. Оно вручается за победы в соревновательных мероприятиях.  На клинке, эфесе или ножнах призового оружия могут быть размещены надписи, указывающие на уровень завоеванного места и называющие номинацию и само соревнование (конкурс).

Заказчиком наградного оружия является награждающий.

Заказчиком призового оружия может быть организатор или спонсор мероприятия.





Имя:
Телефон:
E-mail:
Ваши комментарии к заказу
 
 
— поля, обязательные для заполнения
Оружейное искусствоКамнерезное искусствоКосторезное искусствоКорпоративные подарки
«Сумма технологий» сопровождение сайта
 
Москва:
Россия, г. Москва
4-й Голутвинский переулок, д.1/8, строение 4
ООО «СТАТУС»
тел.: +7 495 585 05 39
+7 495 661 58 96
e-mail: status@status1.ru
Карта проезда


Абу-Даби:
тел:. +971 56 282 22 55
e-mail: uae@status1.ru

 

© ООО «СТАТУС» - холодное оружие, эксклюзивные подарки, 2010. Все права защищены. Нелицензированное распространение и копирование материалов данного веб-ресурса запрещено.